Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Barn Babies
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
THIS PROGRAM IS FULL all ages Explore your five senses and meet some cuddly friends such as bunnies, chicks, puppies and kittens.


Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Tales and Tunes for Tots
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
ages 1-5 & siblings Listen to stories and sing songs with Ms. Tracy!


Thursday, April 26, 2018
Stress Reduction for Kids
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Grades 3-5 Join Miss Pamela of Soul Spirit Studio for a 4 week series designed to give children ?tools? to help with stress reduction, focus and anxiety. We will explore yoga, movement and mindfulness and learn a variety of meditation techniques. These classes are high energy and deep relaxation! Come dressed to move. Sign Up at the Children's Desk. Class limited to 12.


Friday, April 27, 2018
Library Playgroup
10:15 AM - 1:00 PM
ages 0-5 Come to the library to connect with other young families. Toys and coffee provided by the library!


Friday, April 27, 2018
French on Fridays
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
grades K - 2 Listen to a story in French and do an activity related to the story while conversing in French.


Saturday, April 28, 2018
Fiddler on the Roof Jr. preview and Craft
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
all ages Prana Center will give a short preview of their upcoming production and then we will do a thematically related craft.


Sunday, April 29, 2018
Holliston's Famous 8-Arch Bridge: A History of the Railroad and the Rail Trail
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Co-sponsored with Holliston Historical Society. Free and open to all. Please use lower entrance next to TD Bank.


Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Tales and Tunes for Tots
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
ages 1-5 & siblings Listen to stories and sing songs with Ms. Tracy!


Friday, May 4, 2018
Library Playgroup
10:15 AM - 1:00 PM
ages 0-5 Come to the library to connect with other young families. Toys and coffee provided by the library!


Tuesday, May 8, 2018
KNITTING CLUB
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Beginners and experienced knitters welcome. Bring your latest project, get help with problems or get instruction from an expert. This is an informal drop-in.


Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Tales and Tunes for Tots
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
ages 1-5 & siblings Listen to stories and sing songs with Ms. Tracy!


Friday, May 11, 2018
Library Playgroup
10:15 AM - 1:00 PM
ages 0-5 Come to the library to connect with other young families. Toys and coffee provided by the library!


Monday, May 14, 2018
MOVIE MONDAY
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Watch Murder on the Orient Express


Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Lego Club
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
ages 5 & up Build whatever you can imagine with Legos provided by the library.


Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Tales and Tunes for Tots
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
ages 1-5 & siblings Listen to stories and sing songs with Ms. Tracy!


Thursday, May 17, 2018
HISTORY BOOK CLUB
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Read Indian Summer by Alex Von Tunzelmann. New members welcome. Copies of book available to borrow now.


Friday, May 18, 2018
Library Playgroup
10:15 AM - 1:00 PM
ages 0-5 Come to the library to connect with other young families. Toys and coffee provided by the library!


Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Tales and Tunes for Tots
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
ages 1-5 & siblings Listen to stories and sing songs with Ms. Tracy!


Friday, May 25, 2018
Library Playgroup
10:15 AM - 1:00 PM
ages 0-5 Come to the library to connect with other young families. Toys and coffee provided by the library!


Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Tales and Tunes for Tots
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
ages 1-5 & siblings Listen to stories and sing songs with Ms. Tracy!


Friday, June 1, 2018
Library Playgroup
10:15 AM - 1:00 PM
ages 0-5 Come to the library to connect with other young families. Toys and coffee provided by the library!


Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Tales and Tunes for Tots
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
ages 1-5 & siblings Listen to stories and sing songs with Ms. Tracy!


Friday, June 8, 2018
Library Playgroup
10:15 AM - 1:00 PM
ages 0-5 Come to the library to connect with other young families. Toys and coffee provided by the library!


Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Lego Club
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
ages 5 & up Build whatever you can imagine with Legos provided by the library.


Tuesday, June 12, 2018
KNITTING CLUB
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Beginners and experienced knitters welcome. Bring your latest project, get help with problems or get instruction from an expert. This is an informal drop-in.


Tuesday, June 12, 2018
HISTORY BOOK CLUB
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Read Alone by Michael Korda. New members welcome. Copies of book available to borrow now.


Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Tales and Tunes for Tots
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
ages 1-5 & siblings Listen to stories and sing songs with Ms. Tracy!


Friday, June 15, 2018
Library Playgroup
10:15 AM - 1:00 PM
ages 0-5 Come to the library to connect with other young families. Toys and coffee provided by the library!


Tuesday, July 10, 2018
KNITTING CLUB
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Beginners and experienced knitters welcome. Bring your latest project, get help with problems or get instruction from an expert. This is an informal drop-in.


Thursday, July 19, 2018
HISTORY BOOK CLUB
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Read Secrets of Station X by Michael Smith. New members welcome. Copies of book available to borrow now.


Tuesday, August 14, 2018
KNITTING CLUB
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Beginners and experienced knitters welcome. Bring your latest project, get help with problems or get instruction from an expert. This is an informal drop-in.


Tuesday, August 14, 2018
HISTORY BOOK CLUB
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick your own book and share it with the group. New members always welcome.


Thursday, September 13, 2018
HISTORY BOOK CLUB
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Read March 1917 by William Eglund. New members welcome. Copies of book available to borrow now.


Tuesday, October 16, 2018
HISTORY BOOK CLUB
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Read The Road to Camelot by Thomas Oliphant. New members welcome. Copies of book available to borrow now.


Thursday, November 15, 2018
HISTORY BOOK CLUB
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Read The Sleepwalkers by Christopher Clark. New members welcome. Copies of book available to borrow now.